Truly Everlasting – The Movie · Events · Brenda Jackson Reader’s Reunion · Contact · Store · Movies. You are here: Home / Books / Madaris Family Series. Sexy, dangerous, unforgettablethe Madaris men are irresistible. Brenda Jackson’s contemporary romance novels about this family and their unlikely band . The Madaris Family series is a series of contemporary romance novels written Author Brenda Jackson has extensively described the romantic life of one of the.

Author: Malalrajas Kagam
Country: Iceland
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Literature
Published (Last): 28 October 2004
Pages: 254
PDF File Size: 20.51 Mb
ePub File Size: 8.92 Mb
ISBN: 544-9-44459-445-7
Downloads: 1735
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Durisar

Monty and Johari chemistry jumps off the page from the first time they meet.

Madaris Family Collection by Brenda Jackson. Whispered Promises by Brenda Jackson. Cupid’s Bow by Brenda Jackson.

Jackson and have spend my downtime reading her books. Jackson’s Steele and Westmoreland family series are much more enjoyable.

Madaris Family & Friends Series by Brenda Jackson

Well after the whole scene at her parents’ house in Surrender I’ve been waiting to see what happens And when he does, will Victoria lose him forever? Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels. I’ve been waiting to see what happens with these characters from other books and it was worth the wait.


The Madaris Family series is still going on and Brenda is expected to release the next novel in the series very soon in jackaon coming days of the year I enjoyed reading this book.

I loved reading this and all of the books in the Madaris Family Saga. He also wants his twin daughters to be with him all the time and therefore, he is in search of a convenient wife. Essence of Desire by Brenda Jackson. Parnell seems to be intended to keep her relationship with Rose Woods as a strictly business affair, however, she develops swries sexual chemistry with him and it leads them to unexpected outcomes. It is comprised of a total of 19 books published between the years and Only 16 left in stock more on the way.

Shelve A Madaris Bride for Christmas.

Brenda Jackson Madaris Series:

Inseparable Madaris Family Saga. There’s a problem loading this menu right now. It’s definitely amdaris enjoyable read. Now I’m off to read Uncle Jake’s story.

The kind of man any woman would want.

Madaris Family & Friends Series

Kudos to Brenda Jackson for re-releasing this book as a stand alone. Jackson is the bomb. The hunt, the chase, the secrecy, the danger and of course the romance make this book a wonderful read.


Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. Mac opens up her own law office along with two of her best friend from college.

Order of Madaris Family Books

But there’s one man who has managed to tempt her beyond reason-rodeo star Luke Madaris. Skye’s sseries for Vincent leads her to his adoptive parents, Dr. He’ll leave you begging for more Hence, the novels of the series can be read in any order rather than reading them chronologically. Shelve One Special Moment. After her marriage ends in bitter divorce, all Lo… More. Although five years have passed, Mac jackosn when she runs into Luke again that the sexual tension is just as charged as ever One Special Moment by Brenda Jackson.