Schedule / Time Table of SANGHAMITRA EXP () which runs from KSR BANGALORE CY JN to DANAPUR along with Availability, Fare Calculator, Rake . Route details of SANGHAMITRA EXP from Ksr Bengaluru to Danapur. /96 Sanghamitra express Time Table. Planning to travel in superfast running train heading in between Bangalore and Danapur across.

Author: Nagar Juzshura
Country: Romania
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Sex
Published (Last): 18 May 2004
Pages: 63
PDF File Size: 4.49 Mb
ePub File Size: 7.99 Mb
ISBN: 187-1-11540-562-7
Downloads: 96463
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Nikree

Good E-Catering Yes Ticket availability: The Sanghamitra Express timetable consists of departure at 9 AM and arrival at 9. Trains between Haveri and Bangalore Cy Jn. And this makes it very much important and useful information for the people as after knowing this information, they can go at the railway stations accordingly and make their decisions wisely.

The coach entrance and exit points could be checked out easily in the seat map and in case you have a confirmed reservation to travel in Sanghamitra express in second tier AC coach, then with the help of seat number, you can figure out where to sit by during the travel. This train started running from Chennai Central every Tuesday and Thursday in the afternoon at 1: Trains between Bangalore Cy Jn and Channapatna.

However, soon the station was extended to Yeshavantapur Railway station in and the timings were changed to 7 AM.


Have a happy journey! To get to 122295 more about the second tier AC coach 2A Type — 1, it is advisable to simply have a look at the seat map of the routd as devised by the Indian Railways and then according to the details grabbed from there, use that in locating the coach position and so.

The Train has a good frequency with 5 days run from both the destinations. Trains Stations Contact Us. Trains between Mandya and Bangalore Cy Jn. It travels in between Bangalore cy jn railway station and Patna jn. Trains between Arakkonam and Trzin Cy Jn.


As the train table is been defined, train Sanghamitra express departs from Patna junction at There is no seat map for this coach.

The train name is been named after the daughter of royal and well known Emperor Ashoka of the Mauryan Empire who ruled Pataliputra and is been recognized at present a city of Patna. Though, it runs on daily basis but is quite infamous for its delayed schedule and timing.

After getting changed for about three times already, the final loco is WAP 4 that carries the train from Allahabad junction to Patna after changing it thrice in between the travel. The train is been heading in between Danapur and Bangalore across the country and operates with train numbers orute On its return journey, grain starts from Patna at Trains between Kadur and Bangalore Cy Jn.

Ksr Bengaluru Hubballi Janshatabdi Express. Third Tier AC Coach: For traction purpose, it is been hauled by WAP 4 carrier and it gets changed at different stations throughout the travel. It takes 48 hours and 20 minutes for the train to cover the distance.

Been a superfast running daily express and belonging to Indian Railways, it has been operating with train numbers and Trains between Bangalore Cy Jn and Harihar. In the south-western railway zone, this is the longest superfast train till date.

The passengers should check the online running status to plan their travel accordingly. Schedule of Sanghamitra express is given below. It does not represent current status. However, bythis train was made available to passengers every day except Fridays and the starting point was changed to Bangalore City travelling up to Patna. It has even a pantry car attached so that people can grab meal from there as well as could order onboard e-catering service providers as well at decent prices.


The train halts for minutes on major junctions and 2 minutes on rest of the junctions. The seats available to seat and to sleep available in the coach is 46 in total. The coach A1 to A4 is at the aisle side and the seats fall from 21 to Running status not found for selected date. Coach and seat availability The Train has a good frequency with 5 days run from both the destinations.

WAP4 loco is the final loco that carries the train from Allahabad to Patna after changing it thrice in between. Certainly, the fare of them is the most expensive as compared to other coach travel. The berths classification is been done with different colour scheming like the lower berth in yellow colour, middle berth in pink colour, upper berth in blue colour, side lower berth in green colour and side upper berth in purple colour.

Sanghamitra Express Time Table And Route (12295) Bangalore Cy Jn To Patna Jn

Wish to travel in between Bangalore and Danapur or in between these destinations in the coming days? In total, it stops by at 34 halts and at major ones, used to stop for about 10 minutes of time and at other ones, it stop by for about 2 to 3 minutes of time. Then, Sanghamitra Express train is the best option for you.

Reckoned to be a superfast train, it is been running in between Danapur in Patna in Bihar and Bangalore city railway station supposed to be crossing via Chennai Central route.